Escape the busy streets and crowded surfspots of Bali to explore a quieter side of Indonesia
and discover places you never would have dreamed of.

The ROYAL FORTUNA CRUISES / RFC brings you to exciting new places, empty surfbreaks and pristine beaches. You can surf, do yoga, go snorkeling, explore the beauty of the numerous islands or simply find your inner peace while sailing the ocean.

 

THE ROYAL FORTUNA

The ROYAL FORTUNA is a traditional Phinisi schooner built in 2012 by the famous Konjo tribe in Sulawesi, Indonesia. She was completely renovated  in 2017 and is now the fastest, most comfortable and safest boat that is dedicated to find empty line-ups in the remote areas of Nusa Tenggara.

THE CABINS

The RFC offers 5 spacious and cosy cabins for up to 11 guest and 2 shared bathrooms with European style toilets as well as a monsoon shower. We decided against offering AC because we would like to be as environmentally friendly as we can. All our cabins have windows, a door and oscillating fans: 2 double bed cabins on main level, 2 bunk bed cabins on main level, 1 double bed plus single bed cabin on first level

THE CREW

Our indonesian crew is very experienced and will do their best to make your holidays as comfortable and awesome as they can. On our surf trips we have a German native- and English speaking cruise director on board who will organize all the daily activities like snorkeling or land excursions according to the guest wishes.When it comes to surfing you will be dropped off directly in the lineup. Our crew will keep an eye on you and pick you up as soon as you want to get out of the water. We love to spoil our guests, especially when it comes to our mouth-watering dishes whipped up by our expert cook, who can also prepare excellent vegetarian food.

THE SURF TRIPS

We have individually put together various surfaris for you to get the most out of your holiday! All surf trips are planned according to the season and the swell with the experience of our crew, so you get to know exciting places, surf empty line ups and discover unspoiled paradise beaches. The RFC takes you to the most remote areas with world-class waves in the southeastern Nusa Tenggara region such as Sumbawa, Sumba, Savu & Rote.

CHOOSE YOUR ULTIMATE RFC SURFARI NOW!
 


OPEN BOAT SURF TRIPS

Book now your spot on a RFC Surfari. We already depart with 6 persons!

THE EXTENDED SUMBA SURFARI

2020-04-13 - 2020-04-23

THE INTENSE SUMBA SURFARI

2020-04-28 - 2020-05-07

THE INTENSE SUMBA SURFARI

2020-05-12 - 2020-05-21

THE INTENSE SUMBA SURFARI

2020-05-26 - 2020-06-03

THE EXTENDED SUMBA SURFARI

2020-09-10 - 2020-09-20

THE ULTIMATE SUNDA ISLANDS SURFARI

2020-09-25 - 2020-10-06

THE ULTIMATE SUNDA ISLANDS SURFARI

2020-10-12 - 2020-10-23

THE HOMECOMING FLORES TO BALI SURFARI

2020-10-27 - 2020-11-07

PRIVATE GROUP CHARTER SURF TRIPS

If you are a group of friends who wants to charter the RFC for a private surfari just let us know your preferences and we make you an unbeatable offer!
Please fill out the form below and send it!

Lass die belebten Straßen und überfüllten Surfspots von Bali hinter Dir, um die ruhigere Seite Indonesiens zu erkunden
und Orte zu entdecken, von denen Du nicht zu träumen gewagt hast!

Die ROYAL FORTUNA CRUISES / RFC bringt Dich zu aufregenden neuen Orten, leeren Surfbreaks und unberührten Stränden. Du kannst surfen, Yoga machen, schnorcheln, die Schönheit der zahlreichen Inseln erkunden oder einfach die innere Ruhe beim Segeln des Ozeans finden.

 

THE ROYAL FORTUNA

Die ROYAL FORTUNA ist ein traditioneller indonesischer Phinisi Schooner und wurde 2012 von dem berühmten Konjo Stamm in Sulawesi gebaut. 2017 wurde sie monatelang generalsaniert und ist nun das schnellste, komfortabelste und sicherste Schiff, das sich der Suche nach leeren Lineups in den entlegenen Gegenden von Nusa Tenggara verschrieben hat.

THE CABINS

Die RFC bietet 5 geräumige und gemütliche Kabinen für bis zu 11 Personen und verfügt über 2 Gemeinschaftsbäder mit Toiletten im europäischen Stil sowie einer Monsondusche. Wir haben uns gegen Klimaanlagen entschieden, weil wir so umweltfreundlich wie möglich sein möchten. Für einen erholsamen Schlaf verfügen alle unsere Kabinen über ein Fenster, eine Tür und einen Ventilator: 2 Kabinen mit Doppelbett auf der Hauptebene, 2 Kabinen mit Etagenbett auf der Hauptebene, 1 Kabine mit Doppelbett und Einzelbett auf der ersten Ebene

THE CREW

Unsere indonesische Crew ist sehr erfahren und wird alles tun, um Deinen Urlaub so angenehm und genial wie möglich zu gestalten. Auf unseren Surftrips haben wir einen deutschsprachigen und englischsprachigen Cruise Director an Bord, der alle täglichen Aktivitäten wie Surfen, Schnorcheln oder Landausflüge nach den Wünschen der Gäste organisiert. Wenn es ums Surfen geht, wirst Du direkt im Line Up abgesetzt. Unsere Crew wird Dich im Auge behalten und Dich abholen, sobald Du aus dem Wasser willst. Wir lieben es unsere Gäste zu verwöhnen, vor allem wenn es um köstliche Gerichte geht die von unserem erfahrenen Koch zubereitet werden, der auch ausgezeichnete vegetarische Speisen auftischen kann.

THE SURF TRIPS

Wir haben verschiedene Surfaris hier für Dich individuell zusammengestellt, um das Beste aus Deinem Urlaub herauszuholen! Alle Surf Trips sind nach der Jahreszeit und dem Swell mit der Erfahrung unserer Crew so geplant, dass Du aufregende Orte kennenlernst, möglichst leere Line Ups surfst und unberührte paradiesische Strände entdecken kannst. Die RFC bringt Dich zu den entlegensten Gegenden mit weltklasse Wellen im Südosten der Region Nusa Tenggara wie Sumbawa, Sumba, Savu & Rote.

WÄHLE JETZT DEINE ULTIMATIVE RFC SURFARI AUS!
 


OPEN BOAT SURF TRIPS

Buche Dir hier Deinen Platz auf einer RFC Surfari. Wir starten bereits ab 6 Personen!

THE EXTENDED SUMBA SURFARI

13.04.2020 - 23.04.2020

THE INTENSE SUMBA SURFARI

28.04.2020 - 07.05.2020

THE INTENSE SUMBA SURFARI

12.05.2020 - 21.05.2020

THE INTENSE SUMBA SURFARI

26.05.2020 - 03.06.2020

THE EXTENDED SUMBA SURFARI

10.09.2020 - 20.09.2020

THE ULTIMATE SUNDA ISLANDS SURFARI

25.09.2020 - 06.10.2020

THE ULTIMATE SUNDA ISLANDS SURFARI

12.10.2020 - 23.10.2020

THE HOMECOMING FLORES TO BALI SURFARI

27.10.2020 - 07.11.2020

PRIVATE GROUP CHARTER SURF TRIPS

Wenn Ihr eine Gruppe von Freunden seit, die lieber die RFC für eine private Surfari chartern möchte, dann teile uns einfach Eure Präferenzen mit und wir machen Euch ein unschlagbares Angebot! Bitte fülle das untenstehende Kontaktformular aus und sende es ab!